Our Region

Region XII COG’s service area includes six counties in west central Iowa – Audubon, Carroll, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, and Sac. The Cities of Adel, Dallas Center, De Soto, Perry, Redfield, and Woodward in Dallas County are Associate Members. Within our six counties are 56 cities. The total population of the region is 78,441.

You are now leaving Region 12

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL