The Region XII Policy Council is comprised of 24 members, including the Executive Board. The Policy Council meets on an as-needed basis, but typically two to three times a year. The Executive Board meets monthly on Thursday closest to the 10th of the month. The Council has been set-up to approve changes or additions in all Region XII policies as well as the Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP), Transportation Planning Work Program (TPWP), Transportation Improvement Program (TIP), and Transit Development Plan (TDP).

Policy Council Members

Audubon County

Rick Thompson

Barb Jacobsen

Peggy Toft

Heath Hansen

Carroll County

Stephanie Hausman

Mike Anderson

Scott Johnson

Jean Seidl

Crawford County

Dave Muhlbauer

Linda Muhlbauer

Sarah Carlson

Jean Heiden

Greene County

John Muir

Billie Jo Hoskins

Peter Bardole

Victoria Riley

Guthrie County

Steve Smith

Dani Fink

Brian Johnson

Lisa Grossman

Sac County

Ranell Drake

Jamie Rohlf

Bri Hemer

Alex Thies

You are now leaving Region 12

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL